CONTACT US

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Adeela Haffejee

0844179651
0312778420
ahaffejee@broll.com

Arshaad Ally

0718770971
0312778428
aally@broll.com

Natasha Quarrie

0312778420
nquarrie@broll.com

Ruth Isaac

0312778420
risaac@broll.com

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Ahmed Mahomed

0728384666
0313621700
amahomed1@broll.com

Leasing

Ahmed Mahomed

0313621700
0728384666
amahomed1@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za